View cart “Once Upon A City” has been added to your cart.

A Figure Of Speech CD Album


Brand New Debut Album from Shay D “A Figure of Speech”
Only limited collectors edition left for the 2016 debut release which made it to the Top 5 Wordplay Magazine Album of the Year list.

This card sleeve contains original artwork by Joyce Treasure merging Persian influences. Arrives shrink wrapped and sealed unless you request it to be signed by Shay D.

It is a very beautiful album and will sit on your shelf, in your whip or coffee table nicely.

1. The Who, What, Why
2. A Figure of Speech
3. Asali & Interlude
4. Keep Your Head up High
5. F the Radio
6. I Love It
7. Set Her Free
8. Bad Boy (feat. Faisal Salah)
9. Brick City
10. Get Money
11. Daddy Diaries
12. Evaporate

4 in stock